Learning Leadership Award – Past Winners

Named after the founding president and editor in chief of Chief Learning Officer magazine, Norman B. Kamikow, this annual award was established to recognize ongoing and passionate commitment to the advancement of workforce learning and continued advocacy for employee development as a powerful lever of personal, organizational and societal change. 

2014 Learning Leadership Award

Recipient: Diana Thomas
Vice President US Training Learning and Development 
McDonald's Corporation